Lenses
Interference filters
Absoption filters
Quartz Windows
Coatings
Neutral density filters
Customized optics
Holography
Startseite Optoelectronic Optics Cooling Sockets Consulting Deutsch English Impressum Kontakt AGB

Lenses and Filters

EURECA supplies optical components, i.a. for use with our CCD/CMOS sensors and cameras.

Just as in the field of image sensors, our focus here is also on larger OEM projects with high quantities of listed components. However, if individual products are used in such projects and are therefore in stock, the delivery of smaller quantities is also possible. Sample quantities (among others for the construction of prototypes) can usually be delivered. If you are interested in samples or loaner devices, please contact us. We will do our best to assist you.


Brand new: Lens Series Ā»DimensionĀ« from Carl Zeiss! Also new in the EURECA portfolio: Microscopy objectives from Carl Zeiss.

Also new in our portfolio: Lenses from Kowa.


We supply a variety of lens types, including conventional lenses (e.g., established camera lenses, prime lenses), telecentric lenses for mostly industrial use, and CCTV (Closed Circuit TeleVision) lenses. Our available manufacturers are among others:

For special needs and applications, we also offer linear lenses (gradient lens arrays) for use with CCD/CMOS linear sensors, and also special additional components.

Interference filters are available as bandpass filters with high transmission values and excellent blocking values outside the transmissions range, and fluorescence filters in various standard sizes.

Special additional components such as neutral density filters for the defined attenuation of light, inexpensive color filters made of plastic as customer specific cut, quarz glasses with special coating for UV applications and infrared filters for applications with IR illuminations complete the offer.

Exceptional specialties of EURECA Messtechnik GmbH are the optical development according to customer specifications for imaging and illumination purposes as well as the development and production of diffractive optical elements (holography).



Page updated at: 11/10/2018

Objektive
Interferenzfilter
Absorptionsfilter
Quarzgläser
Beschichtungen
Neutraldichtefilter
Optikentwicklung
Holographie
Startseite Optoelektronik Optik Kuehltechnik Sockel Beratung Deutsch English Impressum Kontakt AGB

Objektive und Filter

EURECA liefert optische Komponenten u.a. für die Verwendung mit unseren CCD/CMOS-Sensoren und -Kameras.

Ebenso wie im Bereich rund um die Bildsensoren liegt unser Schwerpunkt auch hier bei größeren OEM-Projekten mit hohen Stückzahlen der aufgeführten Komponenten. Sofern aber einzelne Produkte in solchen Projekten verwendet werden und somit auf Lager sind, ist auch die Lieferung von kleineren Mengen möglich. Musterstückzahlen (u.a. für den Aufbau von Prototypen) können generell geliefert werden, es muss allerdings hier mit zum Teil recht langen Lieferzeiten gerechnet werden.


Wir liefern eine Vielzahl an Objektivtypen, darunter Konventionelle Objektive (z.B. herkömmliche Fotoobjektive, Objektive mit Festbrennweite), Telezentrische Objektive für meist industriellen Einsatz und CCTV(Closed Circuit TeleVision)-Objektive. Unsere verfügbaren Hersteller sind u.a.

Für besondere Bedürfnisse und Anwendungsbereiche bieten wir darüber hinaus Linearobjektive (Gradientenlinsenarrays) zum Einsatz mit CCD/CMOS-Linearsensoren sowie auch spezielle Zusatzkomponenten an.

Interferenzfilter stehen als Bandpassfilter mit hohen Transmissionswerten und ausgezeichneten Blockungswerten ausserhalb des Transmissionsbereiches und Fluoreszenzfilter in verschiedenen Standardgrößen zur Verfügung.

Speziellen Zusatzkomponenten wie Neutraldichtefilter zur definierten Abschwächung des Lichtes, Preiswerte Farbfilter aus Kunststoff als kundenspezifische Zuschnitte, Quarzgläser mit Spezialbeschichtung für UV-Anwendungen und Infrarotfilter für Applikationen mit IR-Beleuchtungen ergänzen das Angebot.

Besondere Spezialgebiete der EURECA Messtechnik GmbH sind darüber hinaus die Optikentwicklung nach Kundenspezifikationen für Abbildungs- und Beleuchtungszwecke sowie die Entwicklung und Produktion Diffraktiver Optischer Elemente (Holographie).



Seite aktualisiert am: 05.02.2018